>> Trial Academy Calendar

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
AUDIO PODCAST: Crisis Management - The Corona Virus Pandemic (CLE Course)
Fri 4/10/2020 - Fri 4/8/2022
LIVE STREAMING - How to Navigate the Bronx Courts During the Pandemic (CLE Course)
Tue 1/19/2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
LIVE STREAMING - Employment Law 101 for 2021 (CLE Course)
Wed 1/20/2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Bar Association Trivia Night Challenge - Co-Sponsored by WCBA and ACBA (CLE Course)
Tue 1/26/2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Meet and Greet the New Judges of the 9th JD - Co-Sponsored by the WCBA (CLE Course)
Wed 1/27/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET
LIVE STREAMING - The Use of Quasi-Judicial Decisions to Win Your Case (CLE Course)
Thu 2/4/2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
LIVE STREAMING - How to Get Inside the Mind of the Jury... Virtually (CLE Course)
Wed 2/10/2021 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM ET
LIVE STREAMING - Taking the "Ummm" Out of SUM/UM Coverage (CLE Course)
Wed 2/17/2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
LIVE STREAMING - Ethics Issues That Keep Lawyers Up at Night (CLE Course)
Tue 3/16/2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET